This article explains how you can have your data deleted from Awesome Table’s databases. As an Awesome Table user, you may request from us to remove your data either under your GDPR Right to be Forgotten (also called Right to Erasure) or because you no longer want to use Awesome Table.
This article contains information about Awesome Table Connectors and Awesome Table Apps. Installing the add-on allows you to use both products.
To request all your data to be deleted following deletion of your Awesome Table account, submit your request via our contact form and write 'Data Deletion request' as the subject line.
Deleting your data will interrupt Awesome Table’s functionality. If you want to use Awesome Table Apps and Awesome Table Connectors again, you will have to sign up. Deleted data won't be recovered.